Meet our team

Our Team

Tony Bent

Country Director – CDR International BV
Sr. Civil Engineer
+44 795 696 4675 (UK)
+234 817 0437990 (NG)
t.bent@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: anthonysbent
LinkedIn

Dirk Heijboer

Dirk Heijboer

Executive Director, Co-Founder
Coastal, River and Port Expert
+31 6 2503 2246 (NL)
+234 (0) 81 70590404 (NG)
d.heijboer@cdr-international.nl
Skype:dirk.heijboer
LinkedIn

Delma Dakin-Davis

Delma Dakin-Davis

Executive Director, Co-Founder
+234 (0) 814 88 99 000 (NG)
+44 7487 292 722 (UK)
+1 310 310 4140 (US)
d.dakindavis@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: delmadakindavis
LinkedIn

Gerrit Valk

Gerrit Valk

General Manager
Geosynthetics Engineer
+31 6 2291 1689 (NL)
+234 810 447 5780 (NG)
g.valk@cdr-international.nl
Skype: gerrit.valk
LinkedIn

Engr. Yusuf Haruna

Engr. Yusuf Haruna

Director
+234 (0) 81 88554411
+234 (0) 80 33219842
y.haruna@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: yusufharunacdr
LinkedIn

Engr. Victor Ogunmakin

Engr. Victor Ogunmakin

Director
+234 (0) 80 33111424
+234 (0) 81 88554411
v.ogunmakin@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: victorbim

Femi Oyetayo

Femi Oyetayo

Civil Engineer
Hydraulics & Infrastructures
+234 (0) 906 236 8908
+234 (0) 81 88554411
f.oyetayo@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: femioyetayocdr

Ebenezer Omoyeni

Ebenezer Omoyeni

Geologist
Geotechnical & Dredging
+234 (0) 816 399 0495
+234 (0) 81 88554411
e.omoyeni@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: akinwale omoyeni

Kelly Okoroafor

Kelly Okoroafor

Secretary
+234 (0) 818 443 7055
+234 (0) 81 88554411
k.okoroafor@cdr-consultants.com
Skype: kelly.okoroafor




 

Associated Experts

Eelco Bijl

Eelco Bijl

Coastal & Maritime Structures Specialist
+31 6 2128 1490 (NL)
e.bijl@cdr-international.nl
Skype: eelcobijl

LinkedIn

Bas van de Sande

Bas van de Sande

GIS Expert
Maritime, Coastal and River Engineer
+31 6 1144 9593 (NL)
+234 816 636 9070 (NG)
b.vandesande@cdr-international.nl
Skype: bas.van.de.sande5
LinkedIn

Herald Vervoorn

Herald Vervoorn

Sr. Project Manager
Maritime, River and Coastal Engineer
Flood Protection Expert
+31 6 1241 7212 (NL)
+94 77 550 9 530 (LK)
h.vervoorn@cdr-international.nl
Skype: heraldvervoorn

LinkedIn

Max Nods

Max Nods

Sr. Geosynthetics Engineer
Retaining Walls and Soft Soils
+31 6 4849 0764 (NL)
+234 809 673 3 760 (NG)
maxnods@mac.com
Skype: max.nods1

LinkedIn

Steff Stevense

Steff Stevense

Sr. Marine Rock Engineer
Quarry and Blasting Expert
+31 6 5117 6338 (NL)

Albert Voortman

Albert Voortman

Sr. Pipeline Engineer
+31 6 5119 3781 (NL)
g.valk@cdr-international.nl
Skype: albert.voortman1

LinkedIn

Marco Westra

Marco Westra

Sr. MetOcean Specialist
Numerical Modelling Expert
+31 6 3310 2554 (NL)
Skype: marcowestra
LinkedIn

Sigurdur Sigudarson

Sigurdur Sigudarson

Sr. Breakwater Design Expert
Marine Rock Quarry Specialist
+354 898 0931 (IS)
Skype: shigurdur
LinkedIn